The Thomas Hardye School

Meetings, Events and useful dates for Parents

 

Information Evenings for Parents of New Year 9 Students
Joining us in September 2019

 

Monday 24 June – students joining Napier & Trenchard Colleges

Tuesday 25 June – students joining Henning & Stratford Colleges

 

*Your child will be informed of their college prior to these events.

 

Consultation Meetings 2018/19

Fri 19th July Year 10 Tutor Day

Consultation Meetings 2019/20

Thurs 26th September 2019

Year 12 Welcome Evening (Tutors)
Thurs 10th  October

Year 9 Tutor Evening
Thurs 7th November

Year 11 Subject Evening - Napier/Trenchard
Thurs 14th November

Year 11 Subject Evening - Henning/Stratford
Thurs 16th January 2020

Year 10 Subject Evening - Napier/Trenchard
Thurs 23rd January

Year 10 Subject Evening - Henning/Stratford
Thurs 6th February

Year 13 Subject Evening
Thurs 13th February

Year 11 Tutor Evening
Thurs 5th March

Year 9 Subject Evening - Napier/Trenchard
Thurs 12th March

Year 9 Subject Evening - Henning/Stratford
Thurs 26th March

Year 12 Subject Evening
Fri 17th July Year 10 Tutor Day

Consultation Evenings 2019/20

Thurs 24th October 2019

6th Form Convention
Mon 22nd June 2020

Napier/Trenchard Year 8 Parents
Tues 23rd June 2020

Henning/Stratford Year 8 Parents

 

Other Events


Wed 19 June Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the Training Room
     

 

 

School calendar

Term dates 2018-19 (PDF)

Term dates 2019-20

 

 


               

 

 

Top