The Thomas Hardye School

Meetings, Events and useful dates for Parents

Consultation Meetings 2018/19

Thurs 27th September

Year 12 Welcome Evening (Tutors)
Thurs 11th  October

Year 9 Tutor Evening
Thurs 8th November

Year 11 Subject Evening - Napier/Trenchard
Thurs 15th November

Year 11 Subject Evening - Henning/Stratford
Thurs 17th January

Year 10 Subject Evening
Thurs 24th January

Year 10 Subject Evening
Thurs 7th February

Year 13 Subject Evening
Thurs 14th February

Year 11 Tutor Evening
Thurs 7th March

Year 9 Subject Evening - Napier/Trenchard
Thurs 14th March

Year 9 Subject Evening - Henning/Stratford
Thurs 28th March

Year 12 Subject Evening
Fri 19th July Year 10 Tutor Day

 

Other Events


Thurs 4 Oct Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the Training Room
TBA Sixth Form Parents Focus Group 6 p.m. Sixth Form Centre
Wed 5 Dec Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the Training Room
Wed 23 Jan Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the Training Room
Wed 13 Mar Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the Training Room
Wed 8 May Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the Training Room
Wed 19 June Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the Training Room
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

School calendar

Term dates 2018-19 (PDF)

Term dates 2019-20

 

 


               

 

 

Top