The Thomas Hardye School

Meetings, Events and useful dates for Parents

Consultation Meetings 2017/18

Thurs 28th September

Year 12 Welcome Evening (Tutors)
Thurs 12th  October

Year 9 Tutor Evening
Thurs 9th November

Year 11 Subject Evening - Napier/Trenchard
Thurs 16th November

Year 11 Subject Evening - Henning/Stratford
Thurs 11th January

Year 10 Subject Evening
Thurs 18th January

Year 10 Subject Evening
Thurs 1st February

Year 13 Subject Evening
Thurs 8th February

Year 11 Tutor Evening
Thurs 1st March

Year 9 Subject Evening - Napier/Trenchard
Thurs 8th March

Year 9 Subject Evening - Henning/Stratford
Thurs 22nd March


Year 12 Subject Evening
Weds 25th July Year 10 Tutor Day

 

Other Events


Wed 4 Oct Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the School Library.
Wed 13 Dec Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the School Library.
Thur 25 Jan Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the School Library.
Thur 15 Mar Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the School Library.
Thur 10 May Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the School Library.
Wed 20 June Parents’ Focus Group 6-7pm in the School Library.
     
     
     
     
     

 

 

School calendar

 

Term dates 2017-18 (PDF)

Term dates 2018-19 (PDF)

 

 


               

 

 

Top